II.2 TIME-TABLE.

ECESIS Meetings & Lectures

Monday, 21.06.2010

08:30 – 09:30       Welcome of the participants.

11:00 – 12:00       Registration.

Discussion of the schedule. Current problems with accommodation, etc.

15:00 – 16:30       Lecture of Prof. Dr. Maria A. Wimmer.

17:00 – 18:30       Lecture of Prof. Dr. Maria A. Wimmer.

 

Tuesday, 22.06.2010

08:30 – 10:00       Lecture of PD Dr. Gregor J. van der Beek.

15:00 – 16:30       Lecture of Prof. Dr. Maria A. Wimmer.

17:00 – 18:30       Lecture of Prof. Dr. Maria A. Wimmer.

 

Wednesday, 23.06.2010

08:30 – 10:00       Lecture of PD Dr. Gregor J. van der Beek.

15:00 – 16:30       Lecture of Prof. Dr. Maria A. Wimmer.

17:00 – 18:30       Lecture of Prof. Dr. Maria A. Wimmer.

 

Thursday, 24.06.2010

08:30 – 10:00       Lecture of PD Dr. Gregor J. van der Beek.

15:00 – 16:30       Lecture of Prof. Dr. Maria A. Wimmer.

17:00 – 18:30       Lecture of Prof. Dr. Maria A. Wimmer.

Friday, 25.06.2010

08:30 – 10:00       Lecture of PD Dr. Gregor J. van der Beek.

10:00 – 11:30       German language course.

Getting to know each other – asking for and giving personal information.

 Saying hello & goodbye, introducing yourself, “Du” or “Sie”?

13:00 – 15:00       Coordination meeting.

Discussion of current situation. Opening the last centres. Dissemination.

Lecture of Sergey Traytak on Tempus Celebration in Moscow.

Lecture of Maryna Weindorf-Sysoeva.

15:00 – 16:30       Lecture of Prof. Dr. Maria A. Wimmer.

17:00 – 18:30       Lecture of Prof. Dr. Maria A. Wimmer.

 

Saturday, 26.06.2010 – Sunday, 27.06.2010

                             Excursion

 

Monday, 28.06.2010

15:00 – 16:30       Lecture of Prof. Dr. Maria A. Wimmer.

17:00 – 18:30       Lecture of Prof. Dr. Maria A. Wimmer.

 

Tuesday, 29.06.2010

08:00 – 12:00       Lecture Prof. Troitzsch, Klaus G.

 

Wednesday, 30.06.2010

15:00 – 19:00       Lecture of Prof. Dr. Maria A. Wimmer.

Enterprise Architecture.

 

Thursday, 01.07.2010

08:30 – 10:00       German language course.

Days, months and seasons - describing activities.

15:00 – 17:30       Coordination meeting.

Discussion of first group's training. Questionnaire for civil servants.

 

Friday, 02.07.2010

12:30 – 14:30       Lecture of Prof. Troitzsch, Klaus G. and Prof. Chernуshenko V. Serge.

System Analysis and Mathematical Modelling.

14:30 – 17:30       Lecture of PD Dr. Gregor J. van der Beek.

Saturday, 03.07.2010 – Sunday, 04.07.2010

 

Monday, 05.07.2010 – Wednesday, 07.07.2010

                             Excursion

 

Thursday, 08.07.2010

08:30 – 10:00       German language course.

Asking questions. Talking on the phone.

13:00 – 19:00       Lecture of Prof. Dr. Maria A. Wimmer.

Enterprise Architecture.

 

Friday, 09.07.2010

08:00 – 12:00       Lecture of Prof. Dr. Maria A. Wimmer.

Enterprise Architecture.

13:00 – 19:00       Lecture of Prof. Dr. Maria A. Wimmer.

Enterprise Architecture.

 

Saturday, 10.07.2010  – Sunday, 11.07.2010

                             Excursion

Monday, 12.07.2010

08:00 – 12:00       Lecture of Prof. Troitzsch, Klaus G.

Research Methods in IS.

15:00 – 19:00       Lecture of Prof. Dr. Maria A. Wimmer.

Enterprise Architecture.

 

Tuesday, 13.07.2010

08:00 – 12:00       Lecture of Prof. Troitzsch, Klaus G.

Research Methods in IS.

15:00 – 17:00       Lecture of Prof. Dr. Maria A. Wimmer.

Enterprise Architecture.

Wednesday, 14.07.2010

13:00 – 17:00       Lecture of Prof. Dr. Maria A. Wimmer.

Enterprise Architecture.

 

Thursday, 15.07.2010

13:00 – 17:00       Lecture of Prof. Dr. Maria A. Wimmer.

Enterprise Architecture.

 

Friday, 16.07.2010

08:00 – 9:30         German language course.

German(y) and the world –German language and culture.

10:00 – 12:00       Coordination meeting.

Discussion of first group's training. Questionnaire for civil servants.